Toggle navigation

4th Heart Compassion Roll On

Click on above image to view full picture

More Views

4th Heart Compassion Roll On

Quick Overview

4th Heart Compassion Pre-Diluted Roll On


This Chakra is where the physical and spiritual meet. The Heart Chakra governs our ability to create and maintain healthy, balanced relationships. It is said that beneath all the pain of the past, exists a level of pure, spiritual bliss. When balanced, anger is released, and love and compassion flow forth.


Fourth Chakra  |  Heart Chakra  |  Anahata

Location: Center of chest

Color: Green

Sound: YUM

Element: Air

Crystals: Aventurine, emerald, green calcite, green tourmaline, jade, malachite, moonstone, rose quartz

Ingredients: Heart Compassion Blend is specially formulated with Geranium, Lavender, Lemon, Orange & Sandalwood essential oils and coconut oil to encourage honesty and healthy relationship building.

Yoga Poses: Chakravakasana (Cat-Cow Pose), Anahatasana (Melting Heart), Bhujangasana (Cobra Pose), Ustrasana (Camel Pose), Setu Banshasana (Bridge Pose)

Signs of Balance: Content in relationships, easily give and receive love, appreciate and accept where your life is, show compassion towards others

Symptoms of Imbalance: Fear of commitment, over-eagerness to please others, closed off to others


Warnings: Our essential oils are highly concentrated and should be used with care. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Avoid contact with eyes. If pregnant consult a doctor.

Be the first to review this product

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.